Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Gooden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Gooden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany O’Daniel

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shane Gooden has been a great guy to do business with! Definitely recommend, look forward to continue doing business with him in the future!"

Janet Ingram

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alicia did an amazing job getting me setup with insurance was very patient and helpful with me !!!"

Chelsea Dolden

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alicia is the best! Excellent customer service! If I have any questions she takes the time to walk me through everything. You're lucky to have her on your team."

Jennifer “J” Young

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very friendly and helpful! Love how quick she responded!"

ABJD Taylor

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Zack Kleilein

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shane gooden has been awesome quick to help when I have any issues I have multiple policies with him. Highly highly recommend"

D Keith York

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alicia is the person to speak to here! Friendly and Informative. 5 of 5 stars with a knowledgeable local representative and legendary State Farm Insurance"

Rachel West

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alicia was so helpful, best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. She is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Robert Beal

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Once again Brooke Taylor helped my Mother with one of her old accounts that was a problem and she handled it in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you again Brooke"

Marlene Sivok

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was a real big help I was so grateful today"

Shannon Griswold

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Allison and Brooke worked on getting my insurance quote right after another s.f. agent had it over priced. I had to change state farm agents to Steve Goodens. The ladies in the office took care of my concern and got my quote right. I'm glad I changed agents. I'll be with State Farm always. It's the best and cheapest place to get insurance."

Amy Holland Clevenger

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love, love, love these people! Shane Gooden’s office has been wonderful to us since we moved here from out of state. Brooke has done an amazing job (despite all the challenges—and there were many) getting everything switched over for us, and even correcting some policy issues that we didn’t even know previously existed until she discovered them! Brooke is our girl for sure. If Brooke ever leaves, she’s taking us with her! We love you, Brooke!!"

Nathan Strunk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is easy to work with. Just got insurance with him. Wish I had done it years ago. Very professional. Highly recommend!!"

Jeff Mac

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt straight with Shane Gooden himself. He got all of the information that I was needing and got it right back to me. Great experience."

Cliff Gibbs

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl keep u covered even through the rough times"

Cameron Damico

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is a great agent and is always there when we need him!"

Christopher Borders

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has always been there whenever needed to help or answer any questions we had about our insurance needs. 5/5 stars every experience!"

Brett Wee

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane cares about his job and has the ability to make you feel at ease in times of stress. Keeps rates down with the quality insurance provided by State Farm. A+ Agent who is easy to contact!"

Angel Schindler

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Local Agent!"

Sumer Oglesby

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is amazing!!!"

Eddie Willan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has been my agent for over 10 years. The customer service he provides is superior to anyone else. Thank you, for being there!"

Kyle Schultz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is one of the best guys you’ll ever meet. You won’t be disappointed with him as your agent!"

Ryan Holland

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his crew in his office went above and beyond for me. Always been friendly and done anything and everything they could for me. Wouldn’t go any where else!!"

Spencer Campbell

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is an outstanding agent! He has been an absolute joy to work with. He provides top-notch customer service and is always available to answer our insurance questions. I highly recommend working with Shane for any of your insurance needs."

clay brewer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service … great communicator …"