Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Gooden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Gooden

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Strunk

Nathan Strunk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is easy to work with. Just got insurance with him. Wish I had done it years ago. Very professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mac

Jeff Mac

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt straight with Shane Gooden himself. He got all of the information that I was needing and got it right back to me. Great experience."
Profile photo of Cliff Gibbs

Cliff Gibbs

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl keep u covered even through the rough times"
Profile photo of Cameron Damico

Cameron Damico

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is a great agent and is always there when we need him!"
Profile photo of Christopher Borders

Christopher Borders

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has always been there whenever needed to help or answer any questions we had about our insurance needs. 5/5 stars every experience!"
Profile photo of Brett Wee

Brett Wee

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane cares about his job and has the ability to make you feel at ease in times of stress. Keeps rates down with the quality insurance provided by State Farm. A+ Agent who is easy to contact!"
Profile photo of Angel Schindler

Angel Schindler

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Local Agent!"
Profile photo of Sumer Oglesby

Sumer Oglesby

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Willan

Eddie Willan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has been my agent for over 10 years. The customer service he provides is superior to anyone else. Thank you, for being there!"
Profile photo of Kyle Schultz

Kyle Schultz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is one of the best guys you’ll ever meet. You won’t be disappointed with him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Ryan Holland

Ryan Holland

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his crew in his office went above and beyond for me. Always been friendly and done anything and everything they could for me. Wouldn’t go any where else!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Campbell

Spencer Campbell

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is an outstanding agent! He has been an absolute joy to work with. He provides top-notch customer service and is always available to answer our insurance questions. I highly recommend working with Shane for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of clay brewer

clay brewer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service … great communicator …"
Profile photo of Dave Clark

Dave Clark

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Spaulding

Julie Spaulding

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane always takes care of his customers and does what is in their best interest. We can’t say enough great things about Shane and his wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Kyle Derry

Kyle Derry

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Helps every time I need anything!"
Profile photo of Genny Craig

Genny Craig

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and even Better Agent! Takes care of your Insurance needs without a hassle! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Abby Steed

Abby Steed

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Keasler goes up and beyond for any and all her clients. She’s the reason I’m a State Farm client. Her hard working and dedication to her job is really remarkable."
Profile photo of Matt Wright

Matt Wright

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I work nights so Google and your door says you open at 8. When I really need you your not there doing your job. What am I paying you for??"
Profile photo of Susan Girardi

Susan Girardi

January 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Not my favorite thing to pay for, but the staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Donnie Denbow

Donnie Denbow

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always friendly and I never feel pressured to buy coverage I don't need."
Profile photo of Zack Kleilein

Zack Kleilein

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane is very profesional we have multiple policies with him and he is quick to answer any questions that you may have."
Profile photo of jrh 111

jrh 111

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Keasler

Courtney Keasler

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane is a great agent and boss to work for. I may be a little biased but I hear the costumer service is excellent. Nothing is better than a work place that feels like home. Personally, I think he deserves more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of B Rey

B Rey

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"