Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sasha Melton

Sasha Melton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Melton
"We totaled our car this week. Alicia and state farm have made this so much easier. They have went above and beyond to help us."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Brook Taylor helped me out by getting lower rates and coverage on my house."
Profile photo of Robert Beal

Robert Beal

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beal
"Once again Brooke Taylor helped my Mother with one of her old accounts that was a problem and she handled it in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you again Brooke"
Profile photo of jarred dobbs

jarred dobbs

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarred dobbs
"I was looking for a good insurance plan for a Chevy Colorado and called State Farm because my parents have it. When I called, I spoke with agent Brooke Taylor, and she explained everything thoroughly and took the time to get me the plan that was right for my family and me. Thank you for the help."
Profile photo of Eric Smock

Eric Smock

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smock
"They jumped right on our claim . No no hassle got the car fixed and back on the road."
Profile photo of Jayden Kerbyson

Jayden Kerbyson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Kerbyson
"Brooke taylor was very helpful and informative appreciate the effort"
Profile photo of Lacreta Turner

Lacreta Turner

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacreta Turner
"Brooke was helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me get the coverage that I needed. I know if I have any issue at all I can call and have my concerns answered right away in a polite and professional manner. I recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Casey Daughenbaugh

Casey Daughenbaugh

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Daughenbaugh
"They are always great to us and helped us get a great deal on our home insurance. All the agents are super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eddie Willan

Eddie Willan

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Willan
"Shane has been my agent for over 10 years. The customer service he provides is superior to anyone else. Thank you, for being there!"
Profile photo of Maria Sterner

Maria Sterner

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sterner
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Jordon Birkner

Jordon Birkner

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Birkner
"Alicia was a very nice and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Olivia Soltanipanah

Olivia Soltanipanah

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Soltanipanah
"Alicia provided great customer service in helping me get my CD set up. Their office is always helpful when I need something. If you are thinking about switching insurance, contact Alicia."
Profile photo of Tonya Blackman

Tonya Blackman

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Blackman
"Brooke was wonderful!! Such a warm, friendly and professional individual! She took her time to provide me a quote that was more than half less than what I was currently paying. Would recommend everyone to stop in and see Brooke."
Profile photo of Tamela Hopper

Tamela Hopper

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Hopper
"Great customer service! Shane and the girls do a great job!"
Profile photo of Brittany O’Daniel

Brittany O’Daniel

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany O’Daniel
"Shane Gooden has been a great guy to do business with! Definitely recommend, look forward to continue doing business with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Janet Ingram

Janet Ingram

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ingram
"Alicia did an amazing job getting me setup with insurance was very patient and helpful with me !!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Dolden

Chelsea Dolden

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Dolden
"Alicia is the best! Excellent customer service! If I have any questions she takes the time to walk me through everything. You're lucky to have her on your team."
Profile photo of Jennifer “J” Young

Jennifer “J” Young

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer “J” Young
"Alicia was very friendly and helpful! Love how quick she responded!"
Profile photo of ABJD Taylor

ABJD Taylor

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ABJD Taylor
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Zack Kleilein

Zack Kleilein

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Kleilein
"Shane gooden has been awesome quick to help when I have any issues I have multiple policies with him. Highly highly recommend"
Profile photo of D Keith York

D Keith York

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Keith York
"Alicia is the person to speak to here! Friendly and Informative. 5 of 5 stars with a knowledgeable local representative and legendary State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Rachel West

Rachel West

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel West
"Alicia was so helpful, best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. She is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marlene Sivok

Marlene Sivok

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Sivok
"Brooke was a real big help I was so grateful today"
Profile photo of Shannon Griswold

Shannon Griswold

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Griswold
"Both Allison and Brooke worked on getting my insurance quote right after another s.f. agent had it over priced. I had to change state farm agents to Steve Goodens. The ladies in the office took care of my concern and got my quote right. I'm glad I changed agents. I'll be with State Farm always. It's the best and cheapest place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Holland Clevenger

Amy Holland Clevenger

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Holland Clevenger
"Love, love, love these people! Shane Gooden’s office has been wonderful to us since we moved here from out of state. Brooke has done an amazing job (despite all the challenges—and there were many) getting everything switched over for us, and even correcting some policy issues that we didn’t even know previously existed until she discovered them! Brooke is our girl for sure. If Brooke ever leaves, she’s taking us with her! We love you, Brooke!!"